‘Into the Mystic’ Videos Posted

ACM’s first concert of the 2017-2018 season, Into the Mystic, featured music by composers from around the world inspired by religion, spirituality and altered states of consciousness.


Watch a video below!

Agama by Jing Zhou

Rishis and Saints by Andrián Pertout

String Quartet No. 2 (After Zurbarán) by James Primosch

Datura by Xiaogang Ye (ACM Commission)

Meditation by Pēteris Vasks